Menu Close

Gender Mainstreaming Awards Champion Africa

Cummins Africa Middle East


Gender Mainstreaming Awards Champions 2023 Winners

West Africa - Guinness Ghana Breweries Plc
East Africa - Standard Chartered Kenya
Southern Africa - EOH Holdings Ltd


Important time changes

  • South Africa – Entries extended to 16 June 2024
  • East and West Africa entries open until 31 July 2024